Sing….

sing your song

over me,

sing, sing

your Spirit song of love,

sing into me fresh breath,

sing me whole and holy,

sing me pure

sing me free,

sing me a new name,

for a new day

a new life

where love’s sweet song

pulses through my veins

bringing healing

to every fibre of my being,

sing again, and teach me

to sing

heaven’s unforced

melody

of grace

sing your song over me,

your Spirit song of love….

Song

About Sally C

How do I describe myself, I am not what I do, (I am a Methodist Minister), I am not who I am related to (I have 5 wonderful children, and 2 lovely granddaughters). I am a seeker truth, a partaker of life in all it's fullness and a follower, sometimes stumbling, sometimes celebrating of the Christian pathway. I seek wholeness, joy and a connectedness to all things through a deep reconciliation with the God whose love blows my socks off!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

